template-campaign-webinar-withinform

Getting Started with Fiddler Everywhere

Live Webinar On Thursdays:

October 1 and 15, 2020,
7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET / 2:00 pm GMT

If you’re new to Fiddler Everywhere and want to get up and running quickly, this webinar is for you. Here we will show you: 

  • How to get started with Fiddler Everywhere 

  • Fiddler Everywhere key features 

  • Where to look for documentation and help 

The webinar will start with an overview of Fiddler Everywhere and its capabilities, then we'll dive straight into an easy-to-follow demo of how you can debug HTTP(S) traffic. Finally, we'll close it with a live Q&A with the Fiddler Everywhere team. 

 

Speaker:

Jonathan Pereria
Jonathan Pereria
DEVELOPER ENGAGEMENT MANAGER
PROGRESS
Register Now