Examples with RadListBox - Telerik.Web.UI version 2015.1.225.35

1 Answer 114 Views
ListBox
Oscar Ivan
Top achievements
Rank 1
Oscar Ivan asked on 15 Nov 2022, 01:50 AM
Good day,

I am new to development with Telerik. You have a client where you have a website that has been developed with Telerik. The library used is Telerik.Web.UI version 2015.1.225.35

Explained this, I have 2 queries:
1. Telerik.Web.UI library version 2015.1.225.35 allows to use radlistbox to implement everything associated with listbox ? From what I have reviewed the documentation I understand that yes. If the answer is yes, then you can answer question 2.
2. Can you please give me examples of how to create a listbox using radlistbox since in my case what I want to do is create 2 listboxes and pass the elements from one listbox to another through a button.

I thank you in advance for the help provided.

1 Answer, 1 is accepted

Sort by
Rumen
Telerik team
answered on 15 Nov 2022, 09:56 AM

Hi Oscar,

The answer of 1 is yes, and you can use the All to the Right button to achieve your goal as shown in the Overview demo:

Please note that version 2015.1.225.35 is vulnerable to .NET JavaScriptSerializer Deserialization (CVE-2019-18935) and we strongly recommend upgrading to the latest one 2022.3.1109, which is free from known vulnerabilities and provides support for the latest browsers, WCAG 2.1 AAA accessibility, stability, and many new UI controls like the PdfViewer and useful features.

Best Regards,
Rumen
Progress Telerik

Virtual Classroom, the free self-paced technical training that gets you up to speed with Telerik and Kendo UI products quickly just got a fresh new look + new and improved content including a brand new Blazor course! Check it out at https://learn.telerik.com/.

Oscar Ivan
Top achievements
Rank 1
commented on 15 Nov 2022, 03:32 PM

Thank you very much.

Oscar Ivan
Top achievements
Rank 1
commented on 16 Nov 2022, 02:32 AM

Good day,