This is a migrated thread and some comments may be shown as answers.

How can i get the start and end time of clicked appointment

1 Answer 68 Views
Scheduler
This is a migrated thread and some comments may be shown as answers.
Suraj
Top achievements
Rank 1
Suraj asked on 05 Nov 2013, 01:55 PM

Hi I am very new to Scheduler control can anyone tell me how do i get start and end time  and also date  when i select the  the time say 4 pm in the code behind and then wheni save and when i try to retrieve it i am getting different time  this is how i am doing can any one tell me what is the problem
 <telerik:RadAjaxManager ID="RadAjaxManager1" runat="server">
        <AjaxSettings>
            <telerik:AjaxSetting AjaxControlID="RadScheduler1">
                <UpdatedControls>
                    <telerik:AjaxUpdatedControl ControlID="RadScheduler1" LoadingPanelID="RadAjaxLoadingPanel1">
                    </telerik:AjaxUpdatedControl>
                </UpdatedControls>
            </telerik:AjaxSetting>
        </AjaxSettings>
    </telerik:RadAjaxManager>
        <asp:ScriptManager ID="ScriptManager1" runat="server">
        </asp:ScriptManager>
    <telerik:RadAjaxLoadingPanel ID="RadAjaxLoadingPanel1" runat="server">
    </telerik:RadAjaxLoadingPanel>
    <div class="exampleContainer">
        <telerik:RadScheduler runat="server" ID="RadScheduler1" Width="750px" DayStartTime="08:00:00"
            DayEndTime="18:00:00" TimeZoneOffset="03:00:00" OnAppointmentInsert="RadScheduler1_AppointmentInsert"
            OnAppointmentUpdate="RadScheduler1_AppointmentUpdate" OnAppointmentDelete="RadScheduler1_AppointmentDelete"

DataKeyField="ID" DataSubjectField="Subject" DataStartField="Start" DataEndField="End"
            DataRecurrenceField="RecurrenceRule" DataRecurrenceParentKeyField="RecurrenceParentId"
            DataReminderField="Reminder" DayView-ReadOnly="False">
            <AdvancedForm Modal="true"></AdvancedForm>