How can I disable the users ability to "delete" a task? I still want them to be able to edit times/and properties but I simply don't want them to be able to delete items.
This can be achieved by setting the Gantt's Editable.Destroy option to false:
.Editable(ed => ed.Destroy(false))
Love the Telerik and Kendo UI products and believe more people should try them? Invite a fellow developer to become a Progress customer and each of you can get a $50 Amazon gift voucher.