Im basing this question on the Upload Confirmation Dialog (https://docs.telerik.com/kendo-ui/knowledge-base/upload-confirmation-dialog). If the user selects 'Cancel' all the existing files are visually cleared. After this I would like to re-add (visually) any existing files.
I've tried setting 'e.sender.options.files' to the initial file list, and while the widget data is updated, its not updated visually. See Dojo, https://dojo.telerik.com/odoDODUZ.
Note: Your original demo doesnt actually work, the upload continues to fail, however I've tested the behavior in my local environment, and it is as I've described.
Please advise, Thanks,