This is a migrated thread and some comments may be shown as answers.

Quick Start Framework

13 Answers 232 Views
General Discussions
This is a migrated thread and some comments may be shown as answers.
pulkit jain
Top achievements
Rank 1
pulkit jain asked on 11 Apr 2010, 03:25 AM
Hi all

I am a newbie to telerik radcontrols.Can anyone provide Quick Start Framework example for WinForms Q3 2009 SP1 or WinForms Q1 2010.

RASAP.

Thanks & Regards
Pulkit Jain

13 Answers, 1 is accepted

Sort by
Vassil Petev
Telerik team
answered on 13 Apr 2010, 05:29 PM
Hi pulkit jain,

The Quick Start Framework (aka Examples) is available with your installation: Start Menu --> Programs --> Telerik --> RadControls for WinForms --> Examples.

Kind regards,
Vassil
the Telerik team

Do you want to have your say when we set our development plans? Do you want to know when a feature you care about is added or when a bug fixed? Explore the Telerik Public Issue Tracking system and vote to affect the priority of the items.
pulkit jain
Top achievements
Rank 1
answered on 14 Apr 2010, 06:01 PM
Hi Vassil

Thanks for your response.
I think i have posted my querry in the wrong way.
Actually i need to make an application like Quick Start Framework on WinForms Q3 2009 SP1 or WinForms Q1 2010.
Please guide me to make QSF like forms.

Thanks & Regards
Pulkit Jain
Nikolay
Telerik team
answered on 15 Apr 2010, 11:31 AM
Hello pulkit jain,

Currently, only our clients have access to the project which contains the MainForm of the Examples. However, we plan to make this form public shortly. Most probably, you will be able to review it by the end of the next week.

Regards,
Nikolay
the Telerik team

Do you want to have your say when we set our development plans? Do you want to know when a feature you care about is added or when a bug fixed? Explore the Telerik Public Issue Tracking system and vote to affect the priority of the items.
pulkit jain
Top achievements
Rank 1
answered on 21 May 2010, 10:32 AM
Hello