This question is locked. New answers and comments are not allowed.
I have changed the contents of one of the css files being combined by the web asset manager. Unfortunately the change is coming through for a lot of visitors as they still have a cached version of the combined file.
Normally I would just change the name and that would force it to be re-downloaded by the visitor but is there anything I can do with the combined file?
Normally I would just change the name and that would force it to be re-downloaded by the visitor but is there anything I can do with the combined file?