This question is locked. New answers and comments are not allowed.
Heres the scenario.....I have hundreds of pages with content created with version 2 of the RAD Editor. Now I want to upgrade the editor.
In my test environment I followed the instructions and removed the old version and installed the new version. All content that was created with the old version is now lost.
Can this not be done properly?! I cant upgrade if the existing content is lost??
In my test environment I followed the instructions and removed the old version and installed the new version. All content that was created with the old version is now lost.
Can this not be done properly?! I cant upgrade if the existing content is lost??