Columns I find useful like the timestamp and duration are missing from the default, so I have to add them when I open a HAR. Since version 8.0.0 I have started to get a dialog box when I try to close Fiddler Anywhere:
Title: You have unsaved Changes!
Are you sure you want to quit?
You have unsaved changes that will be lost in Filters.
I have not added filters to this HAR file, and I have closed all other HAR files and all other saved sessions.
I never actually want to save anything related to the files I open. I don't care if any filters I've added are unsaved, I don't want to be prompted. I just want the program to close when I click the close button.
Is there any way to disable this dialog?
