This question is locked. New answers and comments are not allowed.
I'm using a grid in batch edit mode. If the user adds a row to the grid and then clicks the save button, it works perfectly fine. If the user then immediately clicks the delete button on that same row and then clicks save without clicking the browser refresh, the grid sends the same row back to my controller twice (once as an add and once as a delete).
After the add happens, is there a way to reset the grid somehow so it doesn't send the row back twice?
After the add happens, is there a way to reset the grid somehow so it doesn't send the row back twice?