Code that is converted in the batch tool is temporarily saved for purposes of processing the batch and is then regularly deleted as part of the server's maintenance process. Code uploaded for batch processing is never accessed by anyone at Telerik and is never stored permanently. We take your code privacy seriously and treat your code with the upmost care.
That said, you are uploading your code to a 3rd party size for conversion. While convenient, if this violates your org's privacy guidelines, please don't use our converter! I don't want you to get in trouble for using a easy tool that violates your company's policies.
Hope that helps-