When you set a filter (via the tab), it obviously no longer displays irrelevant sessions. How do I undo this by displaying the filtered sessions once again?
1 Answer, 1 is accepted
answered on 26 Nov 2014, 02:23 PM
To remove a filter, simply clear it from the Filters tab.
I suspect what you're really asking is: "Do Filters hide sessions, or delete them?" The answer is that Filters delete sessions, as the primary use for filters is to minimize the size of data that Fiddler must store, and only by ignoring filtered traffic is that achieved.
Check out the Telerik Platform - the only platform that combines a rich set of UI tools with powerful cloud services to develop web, hybrid and native mobile apps.