Posted 17 Nov 2011
Link to this post
I'd like to freeze our account for some time. I have 2 questions regarding it:
1. Will we be able to view the collected data and will it be saved for later time when we unfreeze the account.
2. Will the users see any change if our software (old versions) will try to send information? Will the users get any errors?