Thank you for the nice words.
There is an option in the Preferences called Delete temp files on close
which is checked by default.
All files created in the temp directory will be deleted, whether they were created in the Trainer or not. Any changes you made to the launched solutions will be lost unless you save or copy them to a different location.
Also, you might want to uncheck the Warn before deleting
the Telerik team