A few weeks ago I attended Telerik's webinar on their tools. It was great and I got a lot out of it. However, I was under a misunderstanding. I have a Telerik Complete license; I thought that this webinar was a discussion as to what was new this quarter for the Telerik Complete suite of tools and controls. Thus when it came to downloading it I downloaded it. Now I realize that I had made this mistake.
The problem, for me is that I cannot, at this time, upgrade to Telerik Ultimate. Therefore I want to uninstall the 30 day trial, but leave all controls and tools in place that are a part of the Telerik Complete suite. How do I do that?