For account deletion, we follow an internal process that includes an official request to be submitted by the customer and Legal revision on our end before the account is deleted. Please use the link: https://privacyportal.onetrust.com/webform/07b05cdf-6e33-4b29-a465-768139eb348e/7897e80a-b8a4-4797-883a-bdacfe1ab8e4 . This will ensure all your information in regards to this account is deleted.
Let me know if I can be of further assistance
Virtual Classroom, the free self-paced technical training that gets you up to speed with Telerik and Kendo UI products quickly just got a fresh new look + new and improved content including a brand new Blazor course! Check it out at https://learn.telerik.com/.