Thank you for your feedback. Since version 2012-04-19 of JustCode the ignored warnings and errors are stored inside a folder in your solution folder called .JustCode. It should not be picked by your source control system and thus will not be shared among all team members.
Before that they were stored in %appdata%/JustCode/userConfiguration.xml and were again not picked by the source control system.
At the moment the errors and warnings are stored with the full path of the file they are in. That means if you move the file to another location - they will be shown again.
We will definitely consider a better way to do it(i.e. taking a path relative to the solution) so you can reuse the ignored warnings and errors on every machine you have. That is why we have moved them to another file.
If you have any more questions or remarks, please do not hesitate to contact us again!
All the best,
the Telerik team
Explore the entire Telerik portfolio by downloading the Ultimate Collection trial package. Get it now >>