Hello Manuel Felício,
Currently this behavior is by design. Is it going to be better for you, if we remove the "Cancel" button after finishing the upload? Canceling after finish means only to clear the state (mainly the UI state), we don't have any server side logic for removing files or etc. If you also need some features, we will be happy to hear from you.
the Telerik team
Do you want to have your say when we set our development plans?
Do you want to know when a feature you care about is added or when a bug fixed?
Telerik Public Issue Tracking
system and vote to affect the priority of the items.