Results tabs

2 posts, 0 answers
  1. Steve
    Steve avatar
    1851 posts
    Member since:
    Dec 2008

    Posted 23 May 2012 Link to this post

    Ok I just ran a profile with the new internal version (much improved btw, thanks for filtering out the useless stuff)

    So I accidentally closed the snapshot tab, so I only have summary open

    Can I not get back to the snapshot somehow or do I have to re-do the profile?...
  2. Stefan
    Admin
    Stefan avatar
    198 posts

    Posted 24 May 2012 Link to this post

    Hi Steve,

    Every snapshot that you take is automatically saved and you can access it again from the "Recent snapshots" pane on the Start Page, down left. We've also made some serious improvements to the "Recent snapshots" pane that allows you (among other goodies) to open multiple snapshots so it should be much easier to open entire batches of snapshots into a single session tab, just like when running a live session.

    All the best,
    Stefan,
    the Telerik team

    Explore the entire Telerik portfolio by downloading the Ultimate Collection trial package. Get it now >>

  3. DevCraft banner
Back to Top