Removing a product

2 posts, 0 answers
  1. Guest
    Guest avatar
    506 posts
    Member since:
    Feb 2012

    Posted 31 Jul 2012 Link to this post

    Hi, We are going to remove a product from analytics tracking. Do any of the service calls present any UI elements (e.g. warning dialog) when data is sent using a deactivated product token? thanks jeff
  2. Guest
    Guest avatar
    506 posts
    Member since:
    Feb 2012

    Posted 31 Jul 2012 Link to this post

    Hi Jeffrey No, our tool does not produce any error messages. Your already deployed applications should not be affected and data will stop being collected. If you need further details on what happens when you delete a product, I'll be happy to elaborate. Best regards Soren EQATEC Team
Back to Top