I addressed these questions in the support ticket and the forum threads you started. If you have any further questions, please use the support ticket to post them as the support ticket comes with a guaranteed 48hours response time.
For the benefit of the community I will summarize the information here as well.
The Windows client of AppBuilder
does save the changes a developer makes and they can be accessed through the In-Browser
client. However, only the developer who made the changes can see them unless you configure the project for collaboration.
AppBuilder projects are not configured for collaboration by default. This means that when a new project is created, the project automatically becomes visible to all team members of the account. However, they cannot contribute or see your changes in the project. To collaborate with other users in AppBuilder, you need to configure your project for collaboration by setting up a GitHub repository and inviting the other Telerik Platform users as collaborators to it. Once you do that you can push any local changes in the remote repository and allow your team members to pull the changes in their own local repositories in Telerik Platform.
The following tutorials provide more information on that topic: