# Sharing a Project

You can share a project with other team members to give them full administrative access to the project. Multiple team members can work on a shared project simultaneously.

## Sharing a Project with other ThemeBuilder Users

To share a ThemeBuilder project:

1. Navigate to the <a href="https://themebuilderapp.telerik.com/" target="_blank">ThemeBuilder dashboard</a>.

2. Locate the desired project under **My Projects**.

3. Select the **...** button in the lower right corner, and then select **Share**.

4. Enter one or more email addresses and select **SHARE**. The email addresses you share the project with must be registered to a <a href="https://www.telerik.com/account/" target="_blank">Telerik account</a>.

## Controlling the Access to a Shared Project

For users with [**Enterprise**](https://www.telerik.com/themebuilder/documentation/introduction#themebuilder-tiers) licenses, ThemeBuilder provides three roles that allow granular privilege control. This allows you to adjust the level of access to the shared project that everyone has.

The table below lists the available access levels and their permissions.

| Feature                               | Viewer | Editor                           | Admin                      |
| ------------------------------------- | ------ | -------------------------------- | -------------------------- |
| Export styles                         | Yes    | Yes                              | Yes                        |
| Share projects                        | No     | Yes (can assign the Viewer role) | Yes (can assign all roles) |
| Duplicate project                     | No     | Yes                              | Yes                        |
| Edit variables                        | No     | Yes                              | Yes                        |
| Atomic customizations                 | No     | Yes                              | Yes                        |
| Edit fonts                            | No     | Yes                              | Yes                        |
| Export styles with the Figma plugin   | No     | Yes                              | Yes                        |
| Revoke project access for other users | No     | No                               | Yes                        |
| Change user permissions               | No     | No                               | Yes                        |
| Delete project                        | No     | No                               | Yes                        |

## Related Articles

* [Creating a project](https://www.telerik.com/themebuilder/documentation/basic-project-operations/creating-new-projects)
* [Renaming, duplicating and deleting a project](https://www.telerik.com/themebuilder/documentation/basic-project-operations/renaming-duplicating-deleting-project)
* [Managing project's version](https://www.telerik.com/themebuilder/documentation/basic-project-operations/manage-versions)
* [Importing and exporting project metadata](https://www.telerik.com/themebuilder/documentation/basic-project-operations/import-export-metadata)
