Telerik platform Down of last week

2 posts, 0 answers
  1. Boschi
    Boschi avatar
    9 posts
    Member since:
    Apr 2010

    Posted 26 Jun Link to this post

    I would like to know how you think about "reimbursing" the discomforts of the platform stop of the past week.

    We have at least many discomforts ... and some customers have also asked us to pay for discomfort. We are trying to mediate.

    I think telerik has also handled the initial communication of the problem badly. From a few hours of stop ... to more than a day ... without precise communication.

    The problems there can be .. obvious!

    But the communication, in my humble warning ... very bad!

    I am very disappointed!
  2. Kyle Russell
    Admin
    Kyle Russell avatar
    21 posts

    Posted 28 Jun Link to this post

    Hello Boschi,

    Thank you for reaching out and our apologies for the inconvenience you have faced.  We are discussing your request internally and we will be reaching out to you soon.  We also appreciate your feedback regarding the communication and I will be sure to provide that feedback to the appropriate people. Please do not hesitate to reach out in the meantime if you have any other questions or concerns.

    Regards,
    Kyle Russell
    Progress Telerik
    Do you want to have your say when we set our development plans? Do you want to know when a feature you care about is added or when a bug fixed? Explore the Telerik Feedback Portal and vote to affect the priority of the items
Back to Top