Sorry, but this article is old. It stays on the server, but since it is not in the navigation tree, it is considered as deleted. Also, if the property is marked obsolete, most certainly in the next release it will be deleted. In this case this is the beta release of Q3, so in the official version this property is deleted.
We will consider adding such option, so that the deleted properties no longer be retrieved from the search.
All the best,
the Telerik team
Explore the entire Telerik portfolio by downloading the Ultimate Collection trial package. Get it now >>