Unfortunately, we cannot completely delete an account from our system. Due to our trial licensing policy, we can only deactivate the accounts. I have verified that your account has been deactivated on our end of things. Should you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you.
Telerik by Progress
Do you want to have your say when we set our development plans?
Do you want to know when a feature you care about is added or when a bug fixed?
Telerik Feedback Portal
and vote to affect the priority of the items