Are projects saved after ending subscription?

2 posts, 0 answers
  1. Jeroen
    Jeroen avatar
    4 posts
    Member since:
    Mar 2013

    Posted 23 Jun 2014 Link to this post


    A few months ago I created a project with Icenium. I was wondering if I could open the project again if I would subscribe again with the same user id.


  2. Tina Stancheva
    Tina Stancheva avatar
    3298 posts

    Posted 25 Jun 2014 Link to this post

    Hi Jeroen,

    We usually hold the content and applications developed under an expired account for a period of 60 days. This is why we advice customers to collect their projects and apps within that time frame so that they can have them available locally.

    However, we checked your account and we can restore the following list of projects in case you decide to renew your subscription:
    • Dealsearch_basic
    • dealsearch_sample
    • ios7
    • iOS7 Tips
    • iOS7 Tips and Tricks
    • Jackpot
    • jquery-mobile-flat-ui-theme
    • Koekoek
    • Maarten Duquote
    • Sierdtaten
    • voetbal

    This means that if you renew or upgrade your subscription plan using the same Telerik registration mail as before, the above projects will be automatically restored in your account. Furthermore, in case you encounter any issues with that we will be more than happy to assist you to quickly resolve them.

    Tina Stancheva

    Share what you think about AppBuilder and Telerik Platform with us in our feedback portal, so we can become even better!

Back to Top