If you have made any customizations in TeamPulse configuration files or IIS settings, they are lost each time you perform an upgrade. Please, make sure that you have a copy of them, so that it will be easier to make the changes once again after the upgrade.
Regarding the updates available, you can check the following pages:
For any other documentation needed, please refer to the following page
. Note, that nothing is changed from the old TeamPulse interface and the documentation for it can still be reached from here
If you still have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.